Resurrection CYO

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Resurrection CYO 2020

High School Boys March Madness 

Schedule

ALL GAMES CANCELED STARTING MARCH 12

 

Date Start Team   Opponent
Thursday, February 27, 2020 7:00 PM Maroon vs White
Thursday, February 27, 2020 8:00 PM Orange vs Pink
Thursday, February 27, 2020 9:00 PM Green vs Gray
         
Sunday, March 1, 2020 7:00 PM Green vs Orange
Sunday, March 1, 2020 8:00 PM White vs Pink
Sunday, March 1, 2020 9:00 PM Gray vs Maroon
         
Thursday, March 5, 2020 7:00 PM Maroon vs Green
Thursday, March 5, 2020 8:00 PM Pink vs Gray
Thursday, March 5, 2020 9:00 PM Orange vs White
         
Sunday, March 8, 2020 7:00 PM Green vs Pink
Sunday, March 8, 2020 8:00 PM Maroon vs Orange
Sunday, March 8, 2020 9:00 PM Gray vs White
         
Thursday, March 12, 2020 7:00 PM Gray vs Green
Thursday, March 12, 2020 8:00 PM Pink vs Orange
Thursday, March 12, 2020 9:00 PM White vs Maroon
         
Sunday, March 15, 2020 7:00 PM Orange vs Gray
Sunday, March 15, 2020 8:00 PM Pink vs Maroon
Sunday, March 15, 2020 9:00 PM White vs Green
         
Thursday, March 19, 2020 7:00 PM Maroon vs Gray
Thursday, March 19, 2020 8:00 PM Orange vs Green
Thursday, March 19, 2020 9:00 PM Pink vs White
         
Sunday, March 22, 2020 7:00 PM White vs Orange
Sunday, March 22, 2020 8:00 PM Green vs Maroon
Sunday, March 22, 2020 9:00 PM Gray vs Pink
         
Thursday, March 26, 2020 7:00 PM White vs Gray
Thursday, March 26, 2020 8:00 PM Pink vs Green
Thursday, March 26, 2020 9:00 PM Orange vs Maroon
         
Sunday, March 29, 2020 7:00 PM Green vs White
Sunday, March 29, 2020 8:00 PM Gray vs Orange
Sunday, March 29, 2020 9:00 PM Maroon vs Pink
         
Thursday, April 2, 2020 7:00 PM PLAYOFFS    
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8:00 PM PLAYOFFS    
Thursday, April 2, 2020 9:00 PM PLAYOFFS